Valdyba


Eil.Nr.

Nariai

 Kontaktai

 

Pareigos 

1.  Artūras Zuokas  arturas@zuokas.lt

 

Narys

 

 

 2. 

 

 Benas Renatas Baltusis  

 benas.baltusis@taip.lt

 Narys

 

 3.

 

 Danutė Budreikaitė

 danute.budreikaite@taip.lt

 Narys

 

 4.

 

 Židrūnas Garšva  zidrunas.garsva@taip.lt  Narys

 

 5.

 

 Saulius Gegieckas  saulius.gegieckas@taip.lt  Narys

 

6.

 

 Arvydas Jakas

 arvydas.jakas@taip.lt 

 Narys

 

7.

 

 Vytautas Kurpuvesas  vytautas.kurpuvesas@taip.lt  Narys

 

8.

 

  Jonas Marcinkus   jonas.marcinkus@taip.lt  Narys

 

 9.

 

 Miroslavas Monkevičius  miroslavas@monkevicius.lt  Narys

 

 10

 

 Donatas Pilinkus

 donatas.pilinkus@taip.lt

 Narys

 

 11

 

              Edgaras Stanišauskas                                        edgaras.stanisauskas@taip.lt                        Narys        

 

 12

 

 Žilvinas Šilgalis  zilvinas.silgalis@taip.lt  Narys

 

 13

 

Vidmantas Šimkus    vidmantas.simkus@taip.lt  Narys