Taryba

Eil.Nr.

 

Narys

 

Kontaktai

 

Pareigos                                 

 

 1.

 

 Zofija Abeciūnienė

 zofija.abeciuniene@taip.lt

 Narys

 

 2.

 

 Povilas Aleksandravičius  povilas.aleksandravicius@taip.lt  Narys

 

 3.

 

 Romualdas Ambrozevičius  

 romualdas.ambrozevicius@taip.lt

 Narys

 

 4.

 

 Benas Renatas Baltusis  benas.baltusis@taip.lt  Narys

 

 5.

 

 Dijana Bendoraitytė

 dijana.bendoraityte@taip.lt

 Narys

 

 6.

 

 Algirdas Beniušis  algirdas.beniusis@taip.lt  Narys

 

 7.

 

 Danutė Budreikaitė  danute.budreikaite@taip.lt  Narys

 

 8.

 

 Leonardas Čaikauskas  leonardas.caikauskas@taip.lt  Narys

 

 9.

 

 Eligijus Duonys  eligijus.duonys@taip.lt  Narys

 

 10.

 

 Robertas Filistovičius  robertas.filistovicius@taip.lt  Narys

 

 11.

 

 Židrūnas Garšva  zidrunas.garsva@taip.lt  Narys

 

 12.

 

 Benediktas Grinčaitis  benedektis.grincaitis@taip.lt  Narys

 

 13.

 

 Saulius Gegieckas   saulius.gegieckas@taip.lt  Narys

 

 14.

 

 Audrius Goštautas  audrius.gostautas@taip.lt  Narys

 

 15.

 

 Dangis Gudelis   dangis.gudelis@taip.lt  Narys

 

 16.

 

 Artūras Jacevičius  arturas.jacevicius@taip.lt  Narys

 

 17.

 

 Simona Jakaitė  simona.jakaitė@taip.lt  Narys

 

 18.

 

 Arvydas Jakas  arvydas.jakas@taip.lt  Narys

 

 19.

 

 Arūnas Janutėnas

 arunas.janutenas@taip.lt

 Narys

 

 20.

 

 Jonas Juodka

 jonas.juodka@taip.lt

 Narys

 

 21.

 

 Šarūnas Kazlauskas  sarunas.kazlauskas@taip.lt  Narys

 

 22.

 

 Juozas Kirdeikis  juozas.kirdeikis@taip.lt  Narys

 

 23.

 

 Valdas Klimantavičius  valdas.klimantavicius@taip.lt  Narys

 

 24.

 

 Vytautas Kurpuvesas

 vytautas.kurpuvesas@taip.lt

 Narys

 

 25.

 

 Beata Labutytė  beata.labutyte@taip.lt  Narys

 

 26.

 

 Raimonda Liekienė  raimonda.liekiene@taip.lt  Narys

 

 27.

 

 Kęstutis Lukošiūnas  kestutis.lukosiunas@taip.lt  Narys

 

 28.

 

 Jonas Marcinkus

 jonas.marcinkus@taip.lt

 Narys

 

 29.

 

 Alfonsas Maciukevičius  alfonsas maciukevicius@taip.lt  Narys

 

 30.

 

 Olė Matusienė
 ole.matusiene@taip.lt  Narys

 

 31.

 

 Miroslavas Monkevičius

 miroslavas.monkevicius@taip.lt

 Narys

 

 32.

 

 Jūratė Matekonienė  jurate.matekoniene@taip.lt  Narys

 

 33.

 

 Janė Narvilienė  jane.narviliene@taip.lt  Narys

 

 34.

 

 Saulius Narūnas  saulius.narunas@taip.lt  Narys

 

 35.

 

 Jonas Nekrašius

 jonas.nekrasius@taip.lt  Narys

 

 36.

 

 Matas Niparavičius  matas.niparavicius@taip.lt Narys
 37.

 

 Saulius Paukštys

 

 saulius.paukstys@taip.lt  Narys

 

 38.

 

 Mantas Paulauskas

 mantas.paulauskas@taip.lt  Narys

 

39.

 

 Jolita Peleckienė  jolita.peleckiene@taip.lt  Narys 

 

 40.

 

 Andrius Petrušis

 andrius.petrusis@taip.lt  Narys

 

 41.

 

 Donatas Pilinkus

 donatas.pilinkus@taip.lt  Narys

 

 42.

 

 Stanislovas Piliutis  stanislovas.piliutis@taip.lt  Narys

 

 43.

 

 Romas Pivoras

 romas.pivoras@taip.lt  Narys

 

 44.

 

 Arūnas Pocius  arunas.pocius@taip.lt  Narys 

 

 45.

 

 Angelė Rukštelienė

 angele.ruksteliene@taip.lt  Narys

 

 46.

 

 Loreta Rupeikienė  loreta.rupeikiene@taip.lt  Narys 

 

 47.

 

 Gintautas Siaurusevičius  gintautas.siaurusevicius@taip.lt  Narys

 

 48.

 

 Rūta Stankutė  ruta.stankute@taip.lt  Narys 

 

 49.

 

 Edgaras Stanišauskas  edgaras.stanisauskas@taip.lt  Narys

 

 50.

 

 Marius Stankevičius  marius.stankevicius@taip.lt  Narys

 

 51.

 

 Žilvinas Šilgalis  zilvinas.silgalis@taip.lt  Narys

 

 52.

 

 Regina Šimanauskienė

 regina.simanauskiene@taip.lt  Narys

 53.

 

 Vidmantas Šimkus

 

 vidmantas.simkus@taip.lt  Narys

 

 54.

 

 Janina Šimkuvienė

 janina.simkuviene@taip.lt  Narys

 

 55.

 

 Ona Šiškienė

 ona.siskiene@taip.lt  Narys

 

 56.

 

 Eglė Urbonienė  egle.urboniene@taip.lt  Narys

 

 57.

 

 Algimantas Šventickas

 algimantas.sventickas@taip.lt  Narys

 

 58.

 

 Edvardas Šulcas  edvardas.sulcas@taip.lt  Narys

 

 59.

 

 Mindaugas Tarnauskas  mindaugas.tarnauskas@taip.lt  Narys

 

 60.

 

 Rolandas Urniežius  rolandas.urniezius@taip.lt  Narys

 

 61.

 

 Vaidas Vaitkevičius vaidas.vaitkevicius@taip.lt  Narys

 

 62.

 

 Edgaras Valeckas  edgaras.valeckas@taip.lt  Narys

 

 63.

 

 Ingrida Vėžauskienė  ingrida.vezauskiene@taip.lt  Narys

 

 64.

 

 Ričardas Zacharka  ricardas.zacharka@taip.lt  Narys

 

 65.

 

 Algimantas Žeimys

 algimantas.zeimys@taip.lt  Narys

 

 66.

 

 Kęstutis Žeimys  kestutis.zeimys@taip.lt  Narys

 

 67.

 

 Algimantas Žičkus  algimantas.zickus@taip.lt  Narys

 

 68.

 

 Nerijus Žilevičius  nerijus.zilevicius@taip.lt  Narys

 

 69.

 

 Stasys Žirgulis  stasys.zirgulys@taip.lt  Narys